التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Zhong Mr. Zhong
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
+8613923817879
الدردشة الآن
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-81781055 الالكتروني:kevin@hongfadoor.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > باب مقطعي علوي > باب كراج سكني
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Zhong
الآن الاتصال

باب كراج سكني

فئة المنتج من باب كراج سكني, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،باب كراج سكني, باب المرآب المعدني الاوتوماتيكي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من طبل باب المرآب القياسي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين باب كراج سكني الموردين

تم بناء نسخة نموذجية من باب المرآب العلوي المستخدم في الماضي كلوحة من قطعة واحدة. تم تثبيت اللوحة على كل جانب بآلية رفع مفصلية نمط متوازي الأضلاع غير متساوية. يتم الآن بناء الإصدارات الأحدث من أبواب المرآب العلوية بشكل عام من عدة ألواح معلقة معًا تتدحرج على طول نظام من المسارات الموجهة بواسطة بكرات. يتم موازنة الباب إما بنظام زنبرك التواء أو زوج من نوابض التمديد. توفر آلية آلية تعمل بالتحكم عن بعد لفتح أبواب المرآب الراحة والأمان والأمان

• أبواب المرآب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم منخفضة التكلفة وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للصدأ وقليلة الصيانة. هم عرضة للانبعاثات لأن الألمنيوم ليس قويًا وغير فعال في استخدام الطاقة لأن الألمنيوم مادة عالية التوصيل.

• أبواب المرآب المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية والفينيل عبارة عن وحدات مركبة تجمع بين قلب صلب خلف طبقة من الألياف الزجاجية أو جلد الفينيل. لديهم أيضًا أقسام قاعدة معزولة من مادة البولي يوريثين ، أو أي نوع آخر من عزل الرغوة. يمكن أن تتطابق هذه الأبواب المتميزة مع أبواب المرآب الفولاذية ، وتكون تقليدًا واقعيًا للخشب (أي وحدات الألياف الزجاجية) ، ولكنها قد تكون أغلى من الوحدات الفولاذية.

• أصبحت الأبواب الفولاذية شائعة ومتوفرة بأحجام وأنماط متنوعة ، وتوفر القوة والأمان ، كما أنها تنافسية من حيث التكلفة ، وقد يكون لها قيمة عازلة اختيارية. تتوفر قوة إضافية مع طبقتين أو ثلاث طبقات من الفولاذ المجلفن برقم قياس منخفض (ألواح فولاذية قياس 23-24).

• توفر أبواب المرآب الخشبية مظهرًا جماليًا ، ولكنها تتطلب مستوى عالٍ من الصيانة وقد تكون باهظة الثمن. قد تتشوه أبواب المرآب الخشبية منخفضة السعر وتنكسر بسهولة.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Product

Whatsapp

معلومات عن الشركة

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wu Ms. wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-81781055 Email:2850586320@qq.com
Home > Products > Overhead Sectional Door > Residential Sectional Garage Door
Online Service
wu
Contact Now

Residential Sectional Garage Door

Product categories of Residential Sectional Garage Door, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Residential Sectional Garage Door, Automatic Metal Sectional Garage Door suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Standard Lift Garage Door Drum R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Residential Sectional Garage Door Suppliers

A typical version of an overhead garage door used in the past would have been built as a one-piece panel.The panel was mounted on each side with unequal parallelogram style hinge lifting mechanism. Newer versions of overhead Garage Doors are now generally built from several panels hinged together that roll along a system of tracks guided by rollers. The door is balanced by either a torsion spring system or a pair of extension springs.A remote controlled motorized mechanism for opening garage doors adds convenience, safety, and security

• Aluminum garage doors are low-cost, light, rust-proof, and feature low-maintenance. They are prone to denting because aluminum is not strong and they are energy-inefficient since aluminum is a highly conductivematerial.

• Fiberglass and vinyl garage doors are composite units, combining a steel core behind a fiberglass or vinyl skin. They have also polyurethane insulated base sections, or other type of foam insulation. These premium doors can match steel garage doors, and be a realistic imitation of wood (namely fiberglass units), but they may be more expensive than steel units.

• Steel doors have become common and are available in a variety of sizes and styles, provide strength and security, are cost-competitive, and may have optional insulating value. Extra strength is available with two or three layers of galvanized steel with a low gauge number (23-24 gauge steel panels).

• Wood garage doors offer aesthetic appeal, but they are high-maintenance and may be expensive. Low-priced wood garage doors may warp and break easily.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry