التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
wu Mr. wu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-81781055 الالكتروني:2880824338@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > باب انزلاق تلقائي > مستشفى انزلاق الباب
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
wu
الآن الاتصال

مستشفى انزلاق الباب

فئة المنتج من مستشفى انزلاق الباب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مستشفى انزلاق الباب, المستشفى التلقائي انزلاق الباب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مستشفى انزلاق زجاج الباب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين مستشفى انزلاق الباب الموردين

لوحة الباب: لوحة الباب مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 بدون إطار. المواد الأساسية هي ورقة العسل ، الألومنيوم قرص العسل ، بو ، EPS وغيرها. يتم تثبيت مواقع التثبيت من قفل الباب ، الباب أقرب ومفصلة مع أنابيب مربعة أكثر من 1.5mmmmickness التي هي ضغط مصبوب بواسطة التكنولوجيا الخاصة.


إطار الباب: مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل كامل 304. أنواع التوصيل مع ألواح الجدران هي من نوع القصاصة المزدوجة ووصلة الألومنيوم. يتم تطبيق الأول في الغالب على اللوحة المصنوعة من الآلات واللوح الخشبي اليد التي قدمت. الملحقات هي نافذة مزدوجة ونوع شريط الرفع. يمكن أن يكون القفل قفل الباب الشهير أو يمكن للمالكين اختيار العلامات التجارية قفل نفسها.

المواصفات: أحجام مشتركة 800x2100 ، 900x2100 ، 1500x2100 or1800x2100 ، يمكن تخصيص لمتطلبات العملاء ، يمكن اختيار المواد وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء مثل 306 لور المواد الخاصة الأخرى.


الميزات: الباب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 أنتجنا من مظهر أنيق ، قوي ودائم ، مقاومة الأحماض المتعفنة والعزل الحراري. هو الخيار الأول للمشاريع الراقية في المنزل والهندسة المتعلقة بالشؤون الخارجية التي تتطلب التآكل والجودة العالية مثل مصنع الإلكترونيات ومصنع الأغذية


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wu Ms. wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-81781055 Email:2850586320@qq.com
Home > Products > Automatic Sliding Door > Hospital Sliding Door
Online Service
wu
Contact Now

Hospital Sliding Door

Product categories of Hospital Sliding Door, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hospital Sliding Door, Hospital Automatic Sliding Door suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hospital Sliding Glass Door R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Hospital Sliding Door Suppliers

Door panel: door panel is made of stainless steel 304 with no frame. Core materials are paper honeycomb, aluminum honeycomb, PU, EPS and etc. The installation sites of door lock, door closer and hinge are reinforced with square tubes of more than1.5mmthickness which are compression moulded by special technology.


Door frame: it is made of completely stainless steel 304. The connection types with wallboards are double-clip type and aluminum connection. The former is applied mostly to machine made wallboard and the latter hand made wallboard. The accessories are double window and lift type sweeping bar. The lock can be famous door lock or the owners can select lock brands themselves.

Specification: common sizes 800X2100, 900X2100, 1500X2100 or1800X2100, can customize to customers` requirements, the materials can be selected according to customers` requirements such as306Lor other special materials.


Features: the stainless steel 304 door we produced are of elegant appearance, sturdy and durable, acid and rotting resistance and thermal insulation. It is the first choice for high-end projects at home and engineering concerning foreign affairs that requires for anticorrosion and high quality such as electronics factory and food factory


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry