التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
wu Mr. wu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-81781055 الالكتروني:2880824338@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > باب عالي السرعة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
wu
الآن الاتصال

باب عالي السرعة

فئة المنتج من باب عالي السرعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،باب عالي السرعة, باب PVC عالي السرعة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من باب الألومنيوم عالي السرعة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الباب مصراع عالية السرعة هو باب مصراع سريع التشغيل ، مكافحة تحطم للتطبيق في الأماكن المغلقة. أكثر ميزة من هذا الباب هو أن سرعة الفتح / الإغلاق يمكن أن تصل إلى 0.6-1.8m / s ، عمل سريع حقا الكثير من باب مصراع الدحرجة tranditional. تعمل أوقات الفتح والإغلاق القصيرة على تقليل فقد التبريد ، وتجنب تدفق الهواء وتمكين إجراء التشغيل السلس. كما يمكن تصميمها بأبعاد أكبر لصناعات التعدين والطائرات.

يمكن تركيب الأبواب بسرعة عالية ، اقتصادية ، هادئة وفعالة مع محرك كهروميكانيكي.

هذا الباب بسرعة على الرغم من فتح / خارج البوابة ، مثالية للمستودعات والمصانع والحظائر استخدام ، يمكن أن يتراوح العرض من 2 متر إلى 20 متر.

المواد من هذا الباب هي متنوعة: ستارة PVC للحفاظ على باب نظيف وأنيق من الألومنيوم الثقيل مع وظيفة ريسيزانتانت يمكن أن تثبت في الطقس العاصف الشديد ، وكذلك يمكن استخدام باب الفريزر في مستودع بارد أو في مكان ما مثل ذلك.

بما في ذلك النماذج: باب PVC عالي السرعة ، باب دوامة الألومنيوم عالي السرعة ، باب الإصلاح الذاتي الاسترداد ، باب التخزين السريع في الغرفة السريعة.


Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Ms. Doris
What can I do for you?
+8618823727907
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Hongfa Automatic Door Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsHigh Speed Door

High Speed Door

Product categories of High Speed Door, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Speed Door, PVC High Speed Door suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum High Speed Door R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

High speed shutter door is a rapid operating, anti-crash shutter door for indoor application . The most advantage of this door is that the opening/closing speed can reach to 0.6-1.8m/s, really fast action a lot than tranditional rollling shutter door. short opening and closing times reduce cooling loss, avoid airflow and enable a smooth operating procedure. They can also be designed in larger dimensions for the mining and aircraft industries.

High Speed Door can be easily installed, economical,quiet and efficient with electromechanical drive.

This door quickly though in/out open gate, ideal for warehouses,factories, hangars use, widths can be from 2m to 20 meters.

The material of this door are variety: PVC curtain to keep the insdie clean, heavy duty aluminum door with wind-resisitant function can wrok in heavy windy weather, and also the freezer door can be used in cold warehouse or somewhere like that.

Including models are:PVC High Speed Door, Aluminum Spiral High Speed Door, Self-Recovery repair door, Cold Storage Room Fast Door.


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry