التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
wu Mr. wu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-81781055 الالكتروني:2880824338@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > باب انزلاق تلقائي
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
wu
الآن الاتصال

باب انزلاق تلقائي

فئة المنتج من باب انزلاق تلقائي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،باب انزلاق تلقائي, باب زجاجي منزلق تلقائي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من انزلاق الباب مع نظام أوتوماتيكي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

يمكن أن تكون الأبواب المنزلقة التلقائية إما انزلاق باب واحد في اتجاه واحد أو أبواب ثنائية ، حيث تنزلق كل ورقة الباب في الاتجاه المعاكس. وغالبًا ما يتم استخدامها في متاجر البقالة والمداخل إلى مراكز التسوق والمستشفيات والتطبيقات الأخرى التي ترغب في تزويد عملائك بوصول مجاني وآمن وسهل إلى المبنى.

المستشفيات

مطارات

مراكز البيع بالتجزئة

الصيدليات

الفنادق

محلات البقالة

محل بيع الاجهزة الالكترونية

مخازن السلع الرياضية

و اكثر


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، واحدة من أكبر فوائد الأبواب الأوتوماتيكية هي توفير الطاقة. نظرًا لأن هذه الأبواب لا تفتح إلا عندما يدخل شخص ما إلى المبنى أو يخرج منه ، فإنه يمنع فقدان الطاقة عندما يكون الباب مفتوحًا لفترة طويلة.

سوف تقوم Hongfa بإرسال مفتش / فني معتمد بدرجة عالية من CE لفحص وإصلاح أو استبدال أو استبدال الأبواب الأوتوماتيكية. هذا يضمن أننا نقدم إصلاح الأبواب الأكثر كفاءة وأمانًا لنشاطك التجاري.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Ms. Doris
What can I do for you?
+8618823727907
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Hongfa Automatic Door Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsAutomatic Sliding Door

Automatic Sliding Door

Product categories of Automatic Sliding Door, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automatic Sliding Door, Automatic Sliding Glass Door suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sliding Door With Automatic System R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

Automatic Sliding Doors can either be a single door sliding in one direction or bi-parting doors where each door leaf slides in the opposite direction. They are often used in grocery stores, entrances to shopping malls, hospitals and other applications where you want to provide your customers a hands free, safe and easy access to your building.

Hospitals

Airports

Retail centers

Pharmacies

Hotels

Grocery stores

Hardware stores

Sporting goods stores

And more


In addition, one of the biggest benefits of automatic doors is energy savings. Since these doors only open when someone comes in or out of your building, it prevents the loss of energy when a door may otherwise be left open for a long time.

Hongfa will only dispatch highly trained CE Certified inspector/technicians to inspect, repair, service or replace automatic doors. This ensures we provide the most efficient and safest door repair for your business.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry